OUR SOLAR HOT WATER HEATER, NEW RATES BY POWER COMPANIES, NEW WAYS OF SEEING

Rent your house?  Landlord uncooperative?  Try something like this...
Rent your house? Landlord uncooperative? Try something like this…

We buy and sell quality products, once and a while we have one left-over from a previous model – doesn’t mean they don’t work.  In fact this system works REALLY WELL.  I enjoyed a free hot water shower this morning for the first time.

What’s different about our systems?   Our installers are smart and experienced.  We use PE-AL-PEX plastic/aluminum Cross-linked polyethylene  tubing with compression fittings on each end.  This means it won’t leak and because there are no elbows in the line, no flow problems.

My customers tell me they save between 25 and 60% on their electricity bill.  Me next!

Brilliant in cold overcast areas like Arinal.
Brilliant in cold overcast areas like Arinal.

My 10 panel system with ICE brought my bill from 85,000 Colones to a low of 24,000 Colones.  I want to KILL ice BILL with my new Solar Hot Water System.   Can’t wait to get the next BILL!

We have 10 of the new style thermosiphoning Solar Hot Waters coming on the 27th this month.  Some are already sold, be sure to call for your’s right quick.  Paul Furlong 8898-9398

THREE WEEKS LATER….  about our “old style water heater…”  Gaby and Andre had to go to San Jose on Friday.  They had to shower and be out of the house at 4:30 a.m.  They couldn’t wait to tell me how HOT the water was at that time of the morning!  Remember, I have no electric (though I could) hooked up to this tank.  We’re almost 3000 feet above seal level here, it gets chilly at night… Pura Vida!  

Leave a comment